

General Membership Meeting

August 21, 2024 at 6:00 PM In-person & Virtual via Google Meet

ATTENDANCE (31)

Cherilyn Brown, Principal Cheryl Santoni, Assistant Principal Amber Taylor, Leadership Intern

Jennifer Bagdasarian, President
Tiffany Tangen, Vice President of Membership
Amy Crouch, Co-Vice President: Fundraising
Erin Miller, Co-Vice President: Fundraising
Benjamin Bach, Co-Treasurer
Heather DePriest, Co-Treasurer
Ashley Jolissaint Hopper, Corresponding Secretary
Vanessa Hong, Recording Secretary

Allie Brannan
Ashley Danus
Ashok Sahu
Atousa Fouladichami
Beth Semonavick
Chakara Davis
Christina Frederick
Christina Miller
Eun Cho
Grace Zhang
Hyungbin Hwang

Jessica Cummings Latasha Bacote-Owens Mercy Debele Mona Murphy Radhika Ghattamaneni

Jen Galent

Samatha Adipuram Srinivas Korlimara

Rohitesh Prakash

MEETING AGENDA

6:00 PM: Call to order

Dr. Bagdasarian presented the proposed 2024-2025 budget and reviewed items including expenses and fundraising. Annual budget approved by motion and seconding.

New executive board member positions Tiffany Tangen as Vice President of Membership, Vanessa Hong as Recording Secretary, Erin Miller as Co-Vice President of Fundraising, and Benjamin Bach as Co-Treasurer approved by motion and seconding.

6:16 PM: Meeting closed.

NEXT MEETING

Tuesday, September 16, 2024 at 6:30 PM (virtual)